Clumsyfingers

Chicken Ham and Cheese Mini Pie

Posted on: July 25, 2011

This morning I overslept!! I always use my phone as my alarm but the battery died middle of the night. So there I was in dreamland until my “biological” alarm woke me up at 6am. Jumped up from bed and in my drowsy state, went to the kitchen stare at my freezer and pop two mini frozen chicken ham and cheese pie into the oven. Went back in to brush my teeth, took a bath while thinking of the healthy sides to go with the pie.

So tadaaa….here’s the simplest pop and boil and store bento for this morning.

The best my sleepy head could worked out was to put carrot sticks for the fibre, vit and also colour to the dull looking pie. 😀 My little girl had some cut-up pears and apple in another side container but didn’t give any to my nephew as it’s still the “no fruit” diet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Calendar

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

