Clumsyfingers

M.I.A. bentos

Posted on: March 2, 2011

It had been a busy week as I needed to close a great big chapter in my career life to move on to something more challenging. Now that the closure had been finalized, I can now sit down, relax, have a cuppa coffee and update the bentos that I made during the “missing in action” week. Here it goes, all in one shot!

All the above bentos were made for my princess and nephew. Five were made by me, and one was made by my SIL. Guess which one? The Mickey mouse one! From all of the above, I would like to thank two bento queens for their inspiration and they are Debra of Hapabento and Susan from Hawai’i’s Bento Box. I made my first ham blossom as taught by Debra and two little cheese head as inspired by Susan in her 2nd serving of Hawai’i’s Bento Box Cookbook. Thank you thank you very much!

That’s all for now!

 

 

 

2 Responses to "M.I.A. bentos"

Simple but cute bentos…! I love them :).

Thanks for your kind comments and dropping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tweets

