Clumsyfingers

2011 1st Valentine Bento

Posted on: February 11, 2011

I saw many valentine bentos being put up recently and thought..”Hey, I can’t miss the lovey fun!” So here we have today, my first Valentine bento. Actually, I think my last post could be counted as Valentine too coz there were heart shaped sweet potatoes! ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyway, this bento is only a prelude to a bigger Valentine bento that I am planning for next Monday. Pray that I can pull that through.

So here it is my little Valentine bentos for my girl and my nephew:-

Princess Eva’s

Prince Keith’s

The above bentos contain heart shaped garlic toast, home made fish cake cooked with onions, pumpkin and tomato sauce, blueberries, grapes and some slivers of pomelo. Need not make anything kawaii today coz I have got this extremely cute looking puppy shaped butter cookies from a friend and two of these puppies found their way into today’s bentos. ๐Ÿ˜€ Those ears were made from Nestle’s Koko Crunch. Cool right?

Little princess finished everything except the blueberries and little prince ate everything except the fish cake. ๐Ÿ˜€

2 Responses to "2011 1st Valentine Bento"

Great bentos for Valentine theme! And those 2 hiding doggies are super cute!!

Thanks for the sweet comment! Hope you’ll like my other two Valentine post too! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Tweets

