Clumsyfingers

Ladybug

Posted on: November 25, 2010

This morning I made a little ladybug from tomato! Am quite happy with the result as it didn’t take much effort but looks pretty! 😀 Wanted to do more but I could not locate my flower cutter and also I woke up late this morning. Fortunately that my maid helped with the preparation of most of the ingredients like frying the bacon. Oops! Now only I remember that I got her to steam some corns but I totally forgot to put it into my bento!!!! That shall be my supper tonight then. Haha!

Here’s my this morning bento:-

I had a BLT Whole Wheat Bagel with the lettuce, dried cranberries and carrot flower garden. Had two little sweet tangerines again and of course my Ladybug!! Also a little treat, I had two mini Hershey’s dark chocolate.

Am so glad that I am back to making my bentos! Of course doing these make me want to buy more bento stuff again and with Christmas around the corner, am making excuses to get them as gifts! Haha!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tweets

